Create and Donate

Key chain made from left-over beads.

Key chain made from left-over beads.

I stumbled into my collection of beads over the last holiday. Since I haven’t done any beading for some time now (a little over a year, to be exact), I thought it might be a good idea to turn them into key chains, one of the easiest projects to complete.

I haven’t done any volunteer work for some time now either (shame on me, I know). That’s why I decided to make a batch of these in different colors and donate them to a woman’s organization I’m planning to go to the Saturday after Valentine’s Day.

Use left-over beads – or even charms – to make something similar.

Leave a Reply

